HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» New forum!
Tue Nov 03, 2009 6:06 pm by Guest

» Server Closed
Fri Oct 30, 2009 11:56 pm by Qute

» Protectors Future... asdF!
Thu Oct 01, 2009 3:39 pm by Guest

» wazap niggaz xD
Wed Sep 23, 2009 4:44 pm by AngelOfDarkness

» MuseBreaks' Proposal
Tue Sep 15, 2009 12:39 pm by Spharian

» Halozz!!
Sun Sep 13, 2009 10:46 pm by WingWarrior

» To all those where asking us...
Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:06 pm by iluv

» millinoob
Sun Sep 06, 2009 7:06 pm by Spharian

» Time to celebrate :D
Thu Aug 20, 2009 12:23 am by Syntex

Affiliates
free forum
 


Server Closed
Fri Oct 30, 2009 9:18 pm by Qute
False Info Razz

Comments: 2
wazap niggaz xD
Tue Sep 22, 2009 7:52 pm by AngelOfDarkness
yow buddies !

how y'all doin?

Very Happy


still playing l2?


p.s. felt like i had to spam ... xD soz xDDD

Comments: 7
MuseBreaks' Proposal
Mon Sep 14, 2009 9:32 am by msonix
Hello everyone from Protectors, and also to the possible visitors of their forum.

My name's MuseBreaks, and I'm an old player from l2Inc, just like most of you, I was part of B2B when we were there.
Anyway and straight to business, I've read that you don't know where you'll move yet and so on, and that you might quit... As for this, I think I have an awesome proposal for you.

Just as I …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 6
Halozz!!
Wed Sep 09, 2009 1:59 pm by Krisden
yo parono1d i saw you gotta a forum too..nice Wink..btw inc is fully updated..subclass skills...Vesper Things are all working?..Razz

Comments: 31
To all those where asking us...
Thu Sep 10, 2009 2:20 pm by Anonymous
Well i saw many ppl asking us where we will move etc,since some of u guys are visiting our forums im gonna post it here. We dont know where we will move yet,some ppl might quit l2 (im one of them) or might try L2Ownage who will open soon...Personally ill try to quit and if protectors move to ownage ill visit them time to time Razz

Comments: 5
millinoob
Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:07 pm by Ignorance
well i cant get in, when i log i see server list with 3 servers up 1 down

i can press once on desp, or spamm it for h still nothing happends.

i tryed everything.... nothing works......... any Suggestions? Embarassed

Comments: 8
Time to celebrate :D
Thu Jul 23, 2009 7:25 pm by hash
Hey guys ! I know it`s been some time since we didn`t talk but as you know I was kind busy with that damn studying for Medicine. Anyway it`s over now Very Happy I got my exam on 22th July and I manage to take it with 975 points from 1000. I was the 17th from 280 people registered. What can I say ... I`m very happy ! I`ll get a good vacation now with some free party time.
Hope you are happy too for me Very Happy

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 6
dc ftw
Tue Jul 21, 2009 2:03 am by GreeNy
dc'ed Shocked lol! fuck l2inc

Comments: 9
GF
Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:34 am by HuNTeR / ArmiNN
To whoever liked WiLe in any possible way in any moment of his / her life.

BrawLs fail like no other.
Nice ex-Leader.



And we were Allied to that prick.. And I don't wanna mention what else happened in Refused with WiLe and..


lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!

Comments: 2
Statistics
We have 199 registered users
The newest registered user is 12345lol

Our users have posted a total of 2249 messages in 259 subjects
Forum
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:43 pm